Press release

ROOS IT completes SAP project with STADA successfully

Global rollout of SAP SuccessFactors Employee Central at STADA Arzneimittel AG

Bielefeld/Aachen - After a 12-month runtime, the rollout of SAP® SuccessFactors® Employee Central at STADA Arzneimittel AG has been completed successfully. The SAP® Silver Partner ROOS IT, based in Aachen and Bielefeld, was in action as the project partner, in charge of customer support in integrating third-party systems.

The SAP® Silver Partner ROOS IT, based in Aachen and Bielefeld, was used as project partner for customer support in the area of integration of third- party systems. ROOS IT was also responsible for the design of the integration architecture and assisted in finding the ideal technical solutions for the subsidiaries of the global operating producer of pharmaceuticals with 12000 employees.

From the preparation and support of the SAP® Successfactor® Employee Central integration test to the local payroll system, ROOS IT continues to provide hyper-care support for the first three pay runs. Additionally, the existing MS Active Directory integration has been redesigned within the scope of the project and automatically integrated into the HR processes with the help of MS Azure. This helped to reduce the support effort for this interface drastically.

About ROOS IT GmbH & Co. KG

Founded in 2012 by computer scientist Andreas Lennartz and engineer Axel Krausen, ROOS IT GmbH & Co. KG is a SAP® consulting company specialized on the digitalization of HR processes. The consultants are all experts in the areas of SAP® SuccessFactors®, Fiori, Screen Personas, and the Business Technology Platform. In addition, the company can rely on a portfolio of internally developed Self-Service apps. 

ROOS IT has been a certified SAP® Silver Partner since 2016.

Download of the German and English version:

Share this post on

Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on xing
XING

Pressemitteilung

ROOS IT schließt SAP-Projekt mit STADA erfolgreich ab

Globaler Rollout des SAP SuccessFactors Employee Central bei der STADA Arzneimittel AG

Bielefeld/Aachen – Nach einer Projektlaufzeit von zwölf Monaten ist der Rollout des SAP® SuccessFactors® Employee Central bei der STADA Arzneimittel AG erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Als Projektpartner für die Kundenseitige-Unterstützung im Bereich Integration von Drittsystemen ist der in Aachen und Bielefeld ansässige SAP® Silver Partner ROOS IT im Einsatz gewesen.

Auf Basis eines Template-Ansatzes wurde die Integration diverser internationaler Abrechnungs- und Zeitwirtschaftssysteme realisiert. Hierbei war ROOS IT auch für das Design der Integrationsarchitektur zuständig und unterstützte bei der Findung der technischen Ideallösungen für die weltweiten Niederlassungen des 12.000 Mitarbeiter*innen starken Pharmaunternehmens.

Von der Vorbereitung und Begleitung des Integrationstests von SAP® Successfactor® Employee Central bis hin zum lokalen Payroll-System stellt ROOS IT weiterhin für die ersten drei Gehaltsläufe einen Hyper-Care- Support. Außerdem wurde im Rahmen des Projektes die vorhandene MS Active Directory Integration redesigned und mit Hilfe von MS Azure in die personalwirtschaftlichen Prozesse vollautomatisch integriert. Hierdurch konnte der Supportaufwand für diese Schnittstelle drastisch reduziert werden.

Über die ROOS IT GmbH & Co. KG

Gegründet 2012 von dem Diplom-Informatiker Andreas Lennartz und dem Diplom W.-Ing Axel Krausen, hat sich die ROOS IT GmbH & Co. KG als SAP® Beratungsunternehmen auf die Digitalisierung personalwirtschaftlicher Prozesse spezialisiert. Die Berater sind dabei vor allem Experten in den Themengebieten SAP® SuccessFactors®, Fiori, Screen Personas und der Business Technology Platform. Zudem kann das Unternehmen auf ein Portfolio mit eigens entwickelten Self-Service Apps zurückgreifen. 

Seit 2016 ist ROOS IT zertifizierter SAP® Silver Partner.

Download der deutschen und englischen Pressemitteilung :

Diesen Beitrag teilen auf

Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on xing
XING