SAP Successfactors

You are certainly not here to find out what SAP SuccesFactors is but how and why to use it. You will find the basics of SuccessFactors very well prepared here.

Nevertheless, it is important to know that the future of SAP HCM solutions will be in the cloud. If you compare the roadmap of on-premise SAP HCM with that of SAP SuccessFactors, it becomes more clear. It is even more important for existing SAP HCM customers to think about their roadmap at an early stage. This customer roadmap often has a much higher complexity than it initially seems.

Our experience has shown that a well-structured analysis phase is the cornerstone of a realistic and stable roadmap. Here we gladly and often assume the role of a trusted advisor and help you to include organizational issues, accompanying projects and operating models in the planning phase as well as the pure system consideration.

SAP SuccessFactors Keywords in einer Wortwolke
SAP SuccessFactors words in a word cloud

SuccessFactors with ROOS IT

Our history in the area of SAP HCM Self-Service Portals brought us in contact with the SAP SuccessFactors solution at an early stage. We promptly decided to invest in the training of our employees and thus acquire the technical know-how. However, with the introduction of a cloud-based solution, technical challenges, as well as other challenges in the IT and specialist departments, are increasing. These start with the definition of responsibilities (system ownership) and range from infrastructure topics (cloud strategy) to the support model in operation.

Through our project experience in various SuccessFactors projects, we offer competent solutions and consultants for all these challenges. 

Talent Modul Implementation

We accompany you during the introduction of the different SuccessFactors modules. Both in Greenfield and especially in Brownfield implementations. We offer certified consultants and project experience in the following modules:

  • Employee Central
    (HR processes, time management)
  • Performance & Goals Management
  • SAP Employee Central Payroll
  • Succession Management
  • Recruiting Management
  • Recruiting Marketing

Integration

With more than 5 years of experience in different SAP SuccessFactors projects, the integration of third-party systems emerged as our most specialized topic.
In projects, we regularly assume the role of integration architects, interface developers and the IT project manager. The connection of international payroll systems, in particular, requires special care and attention. We use the latest SAP tools to integrate recipient systems and use a template approach to provide employee master data.

  • Integration architecture
  • Middleware development
    (SAP Cloud Platform Integration, Dell Boomi, SAP Cloud Connector, Integration Center)
  • Business Integration Builder
  • Master data delivery to different global payroll, time management and other legacy systems

Cloud Transformation

The step onto the cloud is more than just implementing a new system or software. Especially in these topics, we have a wide range of know-how and solutions through projects at corporate customers and medium-sized companies, which we are happy to bring to new projects.
As project managers, we support our customers in transforming their system landscape onto the cloud by offering expertise in the following areas:

  • Change Management
  • IT strategy
  • Support models
  • IT process consulting

Contact us now and we will help you.

E-Mail: info@roos-it.de - Phone: +49 241 894 396 49
en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)

SAP Successfactors

SAP SuccessFactors ist ein Human Capital Management-System (kurz: HCM), das in erster Linie als Cloud-basierte Anwendung von SAP angeboten wird. SuccessFactors selbst wurde im Jahr 2001 von Lars Dalgaad gegründet und im Februar 2012 von SAP aufgekauft, wobei dieses Unternehmen weiterhin unabhängig von SAP ist.

Um zu erfahren was genau SAP SuccessFactors ist, finden Sie die Grundlagen zu SuccessFactors hier von der SAP sehr gut aufbereitet.

Nichts desto trotz ist es wichtig zu wissen, dass sich die Zukunft von SAP HCM Lösungen in der Cloud abspielen wird. Vergleicht man die Roadmap von on-premise SAP HCM mit der von SAP SuccessFactors, ist das eindeutig zu erkennen. Es ist umso wichtiger für SAP HCM Bestandskunden, sich frühzeitig über eine eigene Roadmap Gedanken zu machen. Diese Kunden-Roadmap hat oft eine sehr viel höhere Komplexität, als es zunächst den Anschein hat.

Unsere Erfahrung hat gezeigt, dass eine gut strukturierte Analysephase der Grundstein für eine realistische und stabile Roadmap bildet. Hier übernehmen wir gern und oft die Rolle als trusted Advisor und helfen Ihnen dabei, neben der reinen Systembetrachtung auch organisatorische Themen, Begleitprojekte und Betriebsmodelle in die Planung mit einzubeziehen.

SAP SuccessFactors Keywords in einer Wortwolke
SAP SuccessFactors Begriffe in einer Wörterwolke

SuccessFactors mit ROOS IT

Unsere Historie im Bereich SAP HCM Self-Service Portale brachte uns bereits frühzeitig mit der SAP SuccessFactors Lösung in Kontakt. Zeitnah entschlossen wir uns in die Ausbildung unserer Mitarbeiter zu investieren und uns so das technische Know-How anzueigenen. Mit der Einführung einer Cloud-basierten Lösung stellen sich jedoch neben technischer  Herausforderungen auch weitere Herausforderungen in der IT und Fachabteilung. Diese beginnen bei der Definition von Verantwortlichkeiten (System Ownership) und gehen über Infrastrukturthemen (Cloud Strategie) bis hin zum Supportmodell im Betrieb.

Durch unsere Projekterfahrung in unterschiedlichsten SuccessFactors Projekten bieten wir für all diese Herausforderungen kompetente Lösungsvorschläge und Berater an. 

SuccessFactors Talent Modul Implementierung

Wir begleiten Sie bei der Einführung der unterschiedlichen Successfactors Module. Sowohl in Greenfield als insbesondere auch in Brownfield Implementierungen. Wir bieten in folgenden Modulen zertifizierte Berater und Projekterfahrung an:

  • Employee Central
    (HR Prozesse, Zeitwirtschaft)
  • Performance & Goals Management
  • SAP Employee Central Payroll
  • Succession Management (Nachfolgeplanung)
  • Recruiting Management
  • Recruiting Marketing

Integration von SuccessFactors

In mehr als 5 Jahren Erfahrung in unterschiedlichen SAP SuccessFactors Projekten kristallisierte sich für uns die Integration von Drittsystemen als unser Spezialthema heraus.
Wir übernehmen in Projekten regelmässig die Rolle der Integrationsarchitekten, Schnittstellenentwickler und des IT Projektleiter. Die Anbindung insbesondere von internationalen Gehaltsabrechnungssystemen braucht besondere Sorgfalt und Aufmerksamkeit. Wir bedienen uns der aktuellen SAP Tools zur Integration von Empfängersystemen und setzen auf einen Template Ansatz bei der Bereitstellung von Mitarbeiterstammdaten.

  • Integrationsarchitektur
  • Middleware Entwicklung
    (SAP Cloud Plattform Integration, Dell Boomi, SAP Cloud Connector, Integration Center)
  • Business Integration Builder
  • Stammdatenlieferung an unterschiedliche globale Payroll-, Zeitwirtschafts- und sonstige Legacy Systeme

Cloud Transformation zu SuccessFactors

Der Schritt in die Cloud ist mehr als nur ein neues System bzw. eine neue Software zu implementieren. Gerade in diesen Themen haben wir durch Projekt bei Konzernkunden und Mittelstandsunternehmen ein breites Spektrum an Know-How und Lösungsansätzen, die wir gern in neue Projekte mit einbringen.
Als Projektmanager unterstützen wir unserer Kunden bei der Transformation Ihrer Systemlandschaft in die Cloud in den Bereichen:

  • Change Management
  • IT Strategie
  • Support Modelle
  • IT Prozessberatung

Über ROOS IT

Ob die Migration von HCM Self-Services in SAP Fiori oder das Implementieren von Modulen wie ESS/MSS:  Wir sind als HR Technologie Experten Ihr erster Ansprechpartner, wenn es darum geht, Ihre HR-Herausforderungen zu bewältigen. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Expertise finden wir innovative Lösungen und behalten dabei Ihre individuellen Anforderungen im Blick. Zu unseren Leistungsschwerpunkten gehören:

 Unser Ziel: „Die besten HR Lösungen für die besten Köpfe“

Jetzt kostenloses Beratungsgespräch anfordern​!

Starten Sie jetzt mit unserer Unterstützung die Migration zu SAP SuccessFactors! Unser Team hilft Ihnen, die gesetzlichen Anforderungen in einer Komplettlösung abzudecken. Schnell, mobil und mit geringem Aufwand – angepasst an die heutigen Herausforderungen der digitalen Arbeitswelt.

E-Mail: info@roos-it.de - Telefon: +49 241 894 396 49