CLOUD TRANSFORMATION

The trend towards cloud-based software solutions is not stopping at the Human Resources department. Almost all major software vendors offer not only conventional on-premise systems (customer-specific installations) but also a cloud variant, of which some offer significantly greater functionality.

Often manufacturers only provide new functionalities and modules in the cloud.

First and foremost, SAP is setting standards in Cloud HR solutions with SAP SuccessFactors. The solution can be used to map the entire employee lifecycle in the cloud.

But respecting the path from on-premise to the cloud is not a purely technical paradigm shift, but rather also associated with the fact that areas of responsibility change or previously blurred areas at your boundaries are now blurred.

In everyday life, this is usually noticeable in the fact that expertise from the human resources department paired with technical knowledge is essential to be able to execute an ideal position. HR and IT merge in many ways so much that often a reorganization makes sense or in the department of IT experts to settle to ensure short distances and response times.

We can look back on a broad range of project experience in such cloud transformation projects and can ideally accompany your business on the way to the cloud as a partner.

In addition to choosing an ideal cloud solution, we also help to convince others internally to pave the way to the cloud. Necessary organizational changes we accompany as well.

Finally, as an SAP Silver Partner Cloud Service, we also offer the implementation of the SAP SuccessFactors Suite and thus become your full-service provider in terms of cloud transformation.

en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)

CLOUD TRANSFORMATION

Der Trend zu cloudbasierten Softwarelösungen macht auf vor der Personalabteilung nicht halt. Nahezu alle großen Softwareanbieter bieten neben den herkömmlichen On-Premise Systemen (kundeneigene Installationen) auch eine Cloud Variante mit zumeist deutlich größerem Funktionsumfang an.

Manche Hersteller stellen neue Funktionalitäten und Module oft nur noch in der Cloud bereit.

Allen voran ist hier die SAP mit der Lösung SAP Successfactors dabei Maßstäbe in Sachen Cloud HR Lösungen setzen. Mittlerweile kann mit der Lösung der komplette Mitarbeiter Lebenszyklus in der Cloud abgebildet werden.

Doch Achtung der Weg von On-Premise in die Cloud ist kein rein technischer Paradigmenwechsel, sondern vielmehr auch damit verbunden, dass sich Verantwortungsbereiche verändern bzw. vormals getrennte Bereiche an Ihren Grenzen nun verschwimmen.

Im Alltag macht sich das zumeist daran bemerkbar, dass Fachwissen aus der Personalabteilung gepaart mit technischem Grundwissen unabdingbar sind um eine Position ideal ausführen zu können. HR und IT verschmelzen in vielen Punkten so sehr, dass oft eine Umorganisation sinnvoll ist bzw. in der Fachabteilung auch IT Experten anzusiedeln um kurze Wege und Reaktionszeiten sicherstellen zu können.

Wir blicken auf ein breites Spektrum an Projekterfahrungen in solchen Cloud Transformationsprojekten zurück und können Ihr Unternehmen somit auf dem Weg in die Cloud als Partner ideal begleiten.

Neben der Auswahl einer idealen Cloud Lösung helfen wir auch dabei intern Überzeugungsarbeit zu leisten um den Weg in die Cloud zu ebnen. Notwendige Organisatorische Änderungen Begleiten wir ebenso.

Als SAP Silver Partner Cloud Service bieten wir schlussendlich auch die Implementierung der SAP Successfactors Suite an und werden somit zu Ihrem Komplettdienstleister in Sachen Cloud Transformation.

de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) de_DEDeutsch