Formular Center

Do you have the SAP HR Self-Services in action, but do you have the possibility to digitally provide forms such as the employment tax statement or the DEÜV notification for your employees?

Every year, printing and shipping these documents requires significant time and resources in your HR department?

FormularCenter 1

The SAP HR experts at ROOS IT, together with a long-standing customer, have developed a self-service solution that significantly reduces the time and expense of providing documents to employees. At the same time, you offer your employees a modern tool which, if required, allows access to all relevant documents.

Available forms:

  • Employment tax statement
  • Employment tax statement
  • DEÜV notification
  • Salary
  • A1 form

The form center can be adapted to your needs. Any number of different types of forms can be integrated. Due to the integration into existing SAP Self-Service scenarios, the implementation effort is very low. The application can also be used on the move and integrated into the SAP NetWeaver Portal as well as in the Fiori Launchpad or SAP SuccessFactors.

A little insight into the Form Center

Previous
Next

Download our One-Pager for further information

About ROOS IT

Be it the migration of HCM self-services to SAP Fiori or the implementation of modules like ESS/MSS: We as HR technology experts are your point of contact to overcome any HR-Challenge. Because of our longstanding expertise we’ll develop innovative Solutions keeping your individual needs in mind. Our services include the following:

 Our Goal: „THE BEST HR SOLUTIONS FOR THE BEST MINDS“

Request free consultation now!

Our Goal: „THE BEST HR SOLUTIONS FOR THE BEST MINDS“ Start now with our self-service App! Our team helps you overcoming the legal requirements by implementing an all-in-one solution. Fast, mobile and with little effort – adapted to todays challenges of a digital workspace.

Email: info@roos-it.de - Phone: +49 241 894 396 49

Formular Center

Sie haben die SAP HR Self-Services im Einsatz jedoch fehlt Ihnen die Möglichkeit Formulare wie die Lohnsteuerbescheinigung oder die DEÜV Meldung für Ihre Mitarbeiter digital bereitzustellen?

Alljährlich erfordert der Ausdruck und Versand dieser Dokumenten einen erheblichen Zeit- und Ressourcenaufwand in Ihrer Personalabteilung?

Die SAP-HR Experten der ROOS IT haben, zusammen mit einem langjährigen Kunden, dafür eine Self-Service Lösung entwickelt, die Ihre Aufwände für die Bereitstellung von Dokumenten für die Mitarbeiter deutlich reduziert und somit dabei hilft Zeit- und Kosten zu sparen. Gleichzeitig bieten Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern ein modernes Tool welches bei Bedarf Zugriff auf alle relevanten Dokumente ermöglicht.

Verfügbare Formulare:

  • Lohnsteuerbescheinigung
  • DEÜV Meldung
  • Gehaltsnachweis
  • Zeitnachweis
  • A1 Formular

Das Formular Center kann an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst werden. Es können beliebig viele unterschiedliche Formulartypen integriert werden. Durch die Integration in bestehende SAP Self-Service Szenarien ist der Implementierungsaufwand sehr gering. Die Anwendung kann auch mobil genutzt werden und sowohl im SAP NetWeaver Portal als auch in das Fiori Launchpad oder SAP SuccessFactors integriert werden.

Ein kleiner Einblick in unsere Formular Center App

Voriger
Nächster

Jetzt OnePager für weitere Informationen herunterladen

Über ROOS IT

Ob die Migration von HCM Self-Services in SAP Fiori oder das Implementieren von Modulen wie ESS/MSS:  Wir sind als HR Technologie Experten Ihr erster Ansprechpartner, wenn es darum geht, Ihre HR-Herausforderungen zu bewältigen. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Expertise finden wir innovative Lösungen und behalten dabei Ihre individuellen Anforderungen im Blick. Zu unseren Leistungsschwerpunkten gehören:

 Unser Ziel: „Die besten HR Lösungen für die besten Köpfe“

Jetzt kostenloses Beratungsgespräch anfordern​!

Starten Sie jetzt mit unserer Self Service App! Unser Team hilft Ihnen, die gesetzlichen Anforderungen in einer Komplettlösung abzudecken. Schnell, mobil und mit geringem Aufwand – angepasst an die heutigen Herausforderungen der digitalen Arbeitswelt.

E-Mail: info@roos-it.de - Telefon: +49 241 894 396 49